Happy birthday gorgeous!

Harry, Harold, Hazza, you go by any name.
It's safe to say because of you, I'll never be the same.
You shown me perfection does exist, with your curly mop of hair, and when you flash that gorgeous smile, I can't help but to stare.
So on your 18th birthday, there's something I'd like to say.
Even just by being you, you brighten up each day.
And though you're getting older, trough each and every year.
I'll still always remember you, as the young boy from Chesire

Harold Edward Styles, I love you! <3


ioanna(:

SÅÅÅ SÖÖÖÖT ! :D vi måste va snart filippa ! <3

2012-02-03 21:36:12
URL: http://ioannaseleas.blogg.se/

INNAN DU KOMMENTERAR...
› Inget i min blogg får kopieras.
› Jag loggar inte in på andras bloggar och "fixar" saker.
› Jag gör varken betaldesigner eller gratisdesigner.

Och en sak till - om du inte hade vågat säga det till mig öga mot öga, det borde du inte kommentera i min blogg.



NAMN

MAIL

URL



Spara uppgifter?
Trackback