Just the way you are ♥

Oh his eyes, his eyes
Make the stars look like they're not shining
His hair, his hair
Falls perfectly without him trying

He's so wonderful
And I tell him everyday

Yeah I know, I know
When I compliment him
He wont believe me
And its so, its so
Sad to think he don't see what I see

But every time I ask him do I look okay
I say

When I see your face
There's not a thing that I would change
Because you're amazing
Just the way you are
And when you smile,
The whole world stops and stares for a while
Cause boy you're amazing
Just the way you are

Oh you know, you know, you know
I never ask you to change

Oh you know, you know, you know
I never ask you to change
If perfects what you searching' for
Then just stay the same

So don't even bother asking
If you look okay
You know i'll say

When I see your face
There's not a thing that I would change
Because you're amazing
Just the way you are
And when you smile,
The whole world stops and stares for a while
Cause boy you're amazing
Just the way you are

The way you are
The way you are
Cause boy you're amazing
Just the way you are

And when I see your face
There's not a thing that I would change
Because you're amazing
Just the way you are
And when you smile,
The whole world stops and stares for a while
Cause boy you're amazing
Just the way you are


INNAN DU KOMMENTERAR...
› Inget i min blogg får kopieras.
› Jag loggar inte in på andras bloggar och "fixar" saker.
› Jag gör varken betaldesigner eller gratisdesigner.

Och en sak till - om du inte hade vågat säga det till mig öga mot öga, det borde du inte kommentera i min blogg.



NAMN

MAIL

URL



Spara uppgifter?
Trackback